Home Home
News
Concert
Golf
Downloads Downloads
About About
Contact Contact

Click below to donate.

Dues

Local Kiwanis Clubs

Arlington

Deerwood

Fernandina Beach

Historic St. Augustine

Jacksonville- Downtown

St. Augustine

Westside Jacksonville


Jacksonville (Division 5)

Jacksonville (Division 5) on Facebook


More on Kiwanis

Kiwanis USA Today Story

Kiwanis International

Kiwanis Member Resources

Kiwanis of Florida

Kiwanis History

Google!


logo

Support Freedom

Never Forget 9/11

"One of the greatest discoveries a man makes, one of his great surprises, is to find he can do what he was afraid he couldn't do." - Henry Ford

WE MEET AT THE LOVELY NORTH BEACH BISTRO-- Click for Directions

This site is being preserved for its history of the club.

This page is the only page that will be updated in the future.

For the latest news check out our new website:

BeachesKiwanis.org


THIS MONTH- March

Thursday, March 8, noon- Please join us for a presentation by Lori Anderson, the Executive Director of Mission House.

Monday, March 12, noon- Monthly Board Meeting at Watson Realty.

Tuesday, March 13, 5:30-7 PM- Please join us for a 3-2-1 Happy Hour.

Thursday, March 22, noon- Please join us for a presentation on Beaches Dial-A-Ride by Gary Tiller, Executive Director, Beaches Council On Aging.

NEXT MONTH- April

Monday, April 9, noon- Monthly Board Meeting at Watson Realty.

Tuesday, April 10, 5:30-7 PM- Please join us for a 3-2-1 Happy Hour.

Thursday, April 12, noon- Please join us for a presentation by Leah Lynch, Director, Take Stock in Children.

Monday, April 23, noon- Please join us for our annual Kiwanis Golf Tournament.

Thursday, April 26, noon- Please join us for a presentation by a community leader.

NEXT MONTH- May

Monday, May 9, noon- Monthly Board Meeting at Watson Realty.

Tuesday, May 10, 5:30-7 PM- Please join us for a 3-2-1 Happy Hour.

Thursday, May 12, noon- Please join us for a presentation by a community leader.

Thursday, May 26, noon- Please join us for a presentation by a community leader.

Click for More on this Year's Golf Fun.


2018 SPEAKERS

January

Thursday, January 11, noon - Thanks to Lynnette Jean, Associated Program Director for a presentation on Common Threads, Cooking Life

Thursday, January 25, noon - Thanks to Lori Richards, the new Executive Director of BEAM (Beaches Emergency Assistance Ministry). Lori told us about her background in working with and leading nonprofits and her hopes and plans for the future of BEAM.

February

Thursday, February 22, noon- Thanks to Ramon George, a current NFL referee on "What it's like to be an NFL referee."

Beaches Kiwanis Projects

Beaches Kiwanis History


Make a resolution to serve your community's children in Beaches Kiwanis!

Email: Beaches Kiwanis Webmaster



Made with a Mac

Web site design and maintenance by Tropical Software, Inc. Jacksonville's Mac software developer.

Entire contents of this web site is © Copyright Kiwanis of the Jacksonville Beaches 2005-2018 unless specified otherwise.